Contact Us

We are a people-oriented company. We value long-term positive relationships with our customers, suppliers and employees. Customers are our lifeblood. We accept the challenges of each customer by working with them to define their requirements, to meet those needs, and then to exceed their expectations.

Company:
First Name:
Last Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
Country:
State:
Zip Code:
Phone:
Email:
Confirm Email:    
Comments:
You have 500 characters left.

Enter the words below to confirm your submission. (Include a space between the words)

Ryan Blubaugh
Sales Manager

Office: 1-800-854-7287 X122
Cell: 620-694-9593

rblubaugh@kincaidequipment.com

Clint Wendler
Parts Manager

Office: 1-800-854-7287 X105

cwendler@kincaidequipment.com

Wes Galloway
Service Manager

Phone: 620-960-4489

wgalloway@kincaidequipment.com

Doug Warters
Sales

Phone: 217-202-3541

dwarters@kincaidequipment.com

Korey Carmichael
Sales

Phone: 316-613-9458

kcarmichael@kincaidequipment.com

Eric Henlon
Sales
Mexico

Phone: 314-496-7219

henlone@yahoo.com

Jorge Birkner
Sales
South America

Phone: +54-9-11-6580-5730

jorgebirkner@hotmail.com